West Bengal Containment Zones District Wise List Of Green, Red Orange


West Bengal Containment Zone list are publish by the government of west Bengal, Hello friends welcome to wbjobsportal.in website here in this web post we briefly describe about West Bengals Containment Zones (District Wise): List Of Green, Red & Orange list. as of now we know that the zones the government has been decided to distinguish the area in the country among Green Zone, Red Zone, and Orange Zone Containment Zones. So friends stick with this article we also provide you the District wise list containment zone list in West Bengal State.

Know About Karnataka Seva Sindhu Portal

What is Green, Red & Orange Zone?

The administration of West Bengal has distinguished 10 regions as Red Zones where the foremost extreme number of coronavirus cases have developed. Five regions are recognized as Oranges Zones within the state, while 8 locales are grouped within the Green Zone. Also within the district certain containment zone has been created by the concerned authorities by meaning no individuals must visit that place because it’s going to have the coronavirus infection. Seva Sindhu

Implementation Of Precautions in Corona Virus

The West Bengal government on Monday explained on the additional exercises that are being permitted outside the regulation zones within the all-encompassing lockdown period separated from those permitted under the MHA request of May Day . Boss Secretary Rajiva Sinha said during a request that intra-locale transport administrations – just inside areas within the Green Zone – are going to be permitted with 20 travellers or up to 50 per cent seating limit, whichever is a smaller amount . Independent shops are going to be allowed to be open between 10 am and 6 pm. Development exercises in provincial regions are going to be allowed by the request.

Total List Of The Green, Red & Orange Zone In West Bengal

So Friends here is the list of green red and orange zone available in the West Bengal State:-

District Zone
Kolkata Red Zone
Howrah Red Zone
24 Paraganas North Red Zone
24 Paraganas South Red Zone
Medinipur West Red Zone
Medinipur East Red Zone
Darjeeling Red Zone
Jalpaiguri Red Zone
Kalimpong Red Zone
Maldah Red Zone
Hooghly Orange Zone
Paschim Bardhaman Orange Zone
Nadia Orange Zone
Purba Bardhaman Orange Zone
 Murshidabad Orange Zone
Dinajpur Uttar Green Zone
Bankura Green Zone
Birbhum Green Zone
Coochbehar Green Zone
Dinajpur Dakshin Green Zone
Purulia Green Zone
Alipurduar Green Zone
Jhargram Green Zone

District Wise Containment Zones

District Name File
Kolkata PDF File
Howrah PDF File
South 24 Parganas PDF File
North 24 Parganas PDF File
Hooghly PDF File
Nadia PDF File
Purba Medinipur PDF File
Paschim Medinipur PDF File
Purba Bardhaman PDF File
Malda PDF File
Jalpaiguri PDF File
Darjeeling PDF File
Kalimpong PDF File




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here